Disaster Recovery Institute Canada - Event Information

Event Name:DRIC Awards Of Excellence
Description:In its thirteenth year, the Annual Awards of Excellence reflects DRI Canada’s commitment to recognizing excellence. Our awards provide a unique opportunity for individuals to be honoured and publicly acknowledged as leaders and innovators in the fields of Business Continuity and Technology Recovery (BC/DR).
There are four separate award categories: 
  • Lifetime Achievement
  • DRI CANADA Builder
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Student Award and Scholarship
Nominations are open from May 12th until August 13th, 2020. The DRI CANADA Awards of Excellence Team is excited about the process for selecting award recipients and look forward to receiving and reviewing your nominations and submissions. The process is straightforward and it is easy to enter. Select the link below for details on each category and the application process.
Awards will be presented at the Continuity and Resilience Today (CRT) conference in Toronto. Should the CRT not be able to proceed in 2020, award recipients will be announced on the website and given the option of receiving their award by mail or at the 2021 CRT. 
On behalf of the DRI CANADA Awards of Excellence Committee, it is my pleasure to invite you to participate. For more information on the Awards of Excellence Program, click awards2020@dri.ca or contact Perry Ruehlen at 1-844-228-8135 or perry@dri.ca.
Lisa Maddock – Chair

Event Date:5/12/2020 - 8/13/2020
Contact Person:Lisa Maddock
(phone: 416-646-1600)
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event

return to Disaster Recovery Institute Canada